Finally i'm able to train in a gym - Parkour episode 5.

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

While I was doing episode 4, a friend approached me and he told me that he was training the Saturdays in a gymnasium of gymnastics and that he could talk to the coach to let me train with them, and the coach said yes!!!

Now, I can train in a gym on Saturdays, in a safe environment to improve and master those flips that at beggining are so risky to learn!

With 2 or 3 months training in this gym I will be flying, I will improve a lot for sure!!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Se lo que se siente. Es como si por fin pudieras utilizar tus alas con todo su esplandor. Es... locura pura.

Bro, fue el primer entrenamiento y ya me siento listo para hacer tres flips nuevos en grama, wallflip , tunel flip y bar gainer!! que estaré grabando dentro de poco. Imaginate en tres meses de entrenamiento... estoy full motivado!

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Es como en dragon ball y su habitacion del tiempo... Avanzas super rapido con todas las herramientas que encuentras en ese lugar

Que buena analogía para descrribirlo !! jajaja

To be and last hahaha that great brother every day begins to improve more in what we love and having a gym to train is a great help to see better results in our mortals. Sayayin mode activated <3

Wao lo haces ver f acil! Pero estoy segura de que no lo Es! Te felicito me gustaría seguir viendo tus avances saltarines.

No es nada facil jajaja, requiere de mucho entrenamiento y constancia!!

Seguire subiendo mas vídeos , eso es seguro!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93