My 2018: My first @DLive video - Giving 50 shoes to people in need

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi guys i hope you are well! this is my entry for the contest @anomadsoul is doing!!

CONTEST! My 2018: My first @DLive video - 100 SBD in Prizes!

It was a great idea to use this context to explain you guys trought a video, this project!! were i gave to people in need 50 shoes!!

i already anounced the project and explained some in this post:

I collected 50 pair of shoes to be given to people in need

During the month of March I was collecting pairs of shoes to give them to people in need

I passed an image through the social networks in which basically explained that I would reward with 1 $ for each pair of shoes donated, and these shoes would be given to people in need.

By doing this I was able to collect 50 shoes !!

Together with my father @rapo we drive around the city on a motorcycle looking for people in need who might need a pair of shoes.

And this video is the final outcome! and it is beautiful. Enjoy

i wanna say thanks to @canadian-coconut @teamsteem @drakos @pennsif @youarehope @sircork @hopehuggs and many others!! you support on this projects ended in people being helped for good! Hundreds thanks for you!!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Vaya amigo de verdad es espectacular ayudas mucho y es impresionante, espero que ese concurso lo ganes porque mereces eso y mucho mas saludos :D

Gracias por esos amables comentarios que siempre me dejas!! los aprecio!

Saludos desde táchira :D

Estamos para motivar amigo, saludos desde Maracay :D

@malos10, on behalf of the DLive Team, Welcome!

Ohhh what a great surprise!! My heart is beating fast!! thaanks you very very very much

Beautiful my friend, I am putting in the teamgood initiative section of The Steem Experience. <3

You are Awesome!!!

Much love from venezuela

Me parece excelente lo que tu y tu papá hicieron! Muchas felicidades por tan noble corazón! Sigue asi! Te dejo mi voto! Un abrazo! 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73