Parkour Trip to barquisimeto part 1

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Barquisimeto is a city in my country venezuela, that when I travel there offers me very good experiences with good friends! In barquisimeto there is a community of parkour very united and with good level, so whenever I go there is full of good training and good adventures!

I have traveled several times to barquisimeto and they always receive me with an exhibition of Parkour in the same morning and then training all day long !! I love it!!

I will upload three videos of these trips to barquisimeto, i hope you enjoy them!!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Looks so much passion needed for it. I loved the video. I never heard that we have such institution for these sports here. You jump like an expert on it. have a safe exhibition and take care of yourself.

@azizbd you really need to love this sports, specially when you hurt yourself doing it jajaja. We dont have in Venezuela any instituon or parkour park either :( ( YET)

You jump like an expert on it

Practice pratice pratice.... for about 5 years so far

Excelente rutina de Parkour @malos10

Excelente mano..

@enrique89 gracias por el apoyo bro!

There are some really cool jumps here @malos10! Awesome :D Keep on training, you seem to have a talent for it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05