Has the UK Housing Bubble Popped?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I will be discussing the Halifax House Price index that was published today, May 8th, 2018. It dropped by 3.1% in April versus the previous month. I will also take questions from viewers on the markets and economics.

My live stream is at DLive

Sorry. I tried to live stream on dlive and it is not as simple as I thought. Please be patient until I work it out. For now I will post my youtube livestreams on dtube.

Thanks

Sort:  

awesome video you have done. so helpful .
Keep doing what your are.

is their any problem?
it's 11 am there. But here is afternoon.

Very nice dlive.
I appreciate your dlive-broadcast.

I am really sorry sir

@maneco that's great dlive-video.
I appreciate your dlive-broadcast.

Demand and supply affect prices a lot
Video really special, well published, my friend

very helpful informative,your all post helpful..thanks for share..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84