♥ Drawing live - working on a commission ♥

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys, welcome back to the stream. Today I'll be working on a recent commission. So, let's hang.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

@mariandreapf cool livestream just looking at artworks on steemit and stumbled into yours. I'm not as brave livestreaming while I draw so kudos to your cool walkthrough! Upvote to support your post

Thank you so much! ☺️ it's a bit nerve-wracking at first but then you get used to it. So I encourage you to try it some time!

@mariandreapf lol....trying to suck up some courage....will need the right setup and equipment to even try it out. Looking forward to checking out your other artwork...I'm still developing on my style as well and therefore always open to seeing what other artists like yourself are doing!

Amazing stream :D have a great day

Thank you! You too ✌🏼

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25