♥ Drawing live: A new commission and the Paladin Blood Elf ♥

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys! how are you?? I know, I know... It's Monday, that's why we are gonna take it easy today and listen to some music while I draw!

Join my fanbase (The Nazar!) to stay tuned with my content ♥ : https://dlive.io/fanbase/0afac584-2bf7-43bf-a88e-d1ae18a0fcf4

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

Feel free to contact me

🍒 Find me on instagram as MariandreaPF 🍒
🍒 Email: [email protected]🍒
🍒 Discord: MariandreaPF#0809🍒

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

My son will study animation in Japan, as we live in Japan. He has been wanting a tablet like this. So now I get want he needs! Thanks for the post.

I hope your son enjoys the experience.

Great, success. AH and how beautiful your cover photo of the video.

Thank you. that's very nice!

Hey hey, @mariandreapf! Nice sketch! Have a fun time!

Thank you!! Always good to have you around! C:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85