U Log 2

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

When Terry @surpassinggoogle first started to call on all of us to do a Ulog - I jumped right on it. I did one.
Then, I run into some tech problems. And you know how it goes. The next thing I forgot all about it. Until @snook started posting them and then @byn too.
Still, it took me 2 days to get it up here. Trying to give myself a video challenge. Let's see how I do, shall we 😉

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I like it, a bit of a bewildered garden :-) and the bird of Paradise flower is lovely

Loving it wild. Studies have shown that wild gardens are better for your spirit than the overly cultivated orderly gardens :)

Ragged garden :D

Yup. I love to let nature take over. Plants will seed themselves - less work. And most of the flowers of veggie plants are not only edible but delicious. I never want to see bare soil. that kills all the soil life. Permaculture all the way for me :)

Wow! I'd love to watch this video but I do not understand why this @dlive of a thing does not open on my mobile phone browser.

I also did this #ulog twice but I had to stop. I may also start ulogging. Thank you for the wake up call @mariannewest

I am sorry that the Dlive is not working on your phone. I haven't been able to make it work on mine yet either. But you don't need to do video for the Ulog. You can write something...

Okay. Thank you for every time.

Congratulations @mariannewest! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I just see your amount of tags! how did you do that?

on Dlive you can add up to 20 I think. The same with Steepshot. But if you need to edit your post - it is back to 5 :)

Thank you for being so patient! We’re slowly catching up with our SP! Almost There!

Most recent user guide released on: May 14th

As a friendly reminder, the current upvote fee is $0.12 SBD ($0.121 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.36+ SBD.

Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

Simply click this link to delegate 10 SP Now!

Or delegate any of these other amounts and make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98