ULog 5 Balance Between Online and Offline Work

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Many of us who have been bitten by the Steemit bug spend way too much time in front of the computer or with the phone in hand.
That is not good for our bodies or minds for that matter.
Balance is so important and for some reason, so hard to come by. I am trying out to set a timer for all activities I do. After one hour, I stop. Get up if I was sitting and move and stretch.
If I was working outside - then it is time to stretch and have some water.
In the end, I think I can get more done and feel better at the same time.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Thanks for sharing a reminder Marianne! You got the grasp of the social media platform, really would like to learn more from you! Allow me to share my response in video format as well, I'll be dropping a notification on your Youtube post as well ;) https://www.diytube.video/cat/miscellaneous/video/re-ulog-5-balance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73