SimplePinay DailyVlog#11 | Steemit and Dlive Thank you

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Dliver and Steemians Welcome back to my blog today, i have only one thing here, saying Thank you on Steemit and Dlive for coming on my way, not only on me but to other dlivers and fellow steemians out there, I must say in the past months im here in steemit so many things change me for better, Earn while you do the things you love most, doing them at the same time whit out living your family (Like working abroad because here in Philippines that is the common work for us to survive in Life.)

IMG_20180119_075611.jpg

At First i am afraid that somebody don't like my videos on Dlive or Blog on steemit, but then i realized that this is what i wanted to do ever since i watch a vlogger online, do Vlogging even im not good in English i still push my self to do the things that i wanted to do and to do what i love, and i just discover that i wanted to be a Vlogger, i don't want to have a regret someday that i did not follow my dreams and my heart just because i am shy and my english is not totaly good but not also worst haha.^^

2.png

They say that Vlogging is for those rich people and i am not fit to this since i am not rich, Because vlogging features the Life style, the Travel, The food, the fashion, and the cosmetics, but for me is doesn't matter what is my status in life, yes i admit were just in the middle today that is because i work so hard for this, i remember before our dinner is only RICE and SOY SAUCE mix together, or SALT and RICE for alternative ways, in Vlogging there is no standards there is no Limit and all walks of life can be a vlogger as long as you have a heart and passion to do this.

1.jpg

After i went to the store for a Customized Dlive Tshirt next is my editing, well here we go again actually i dont have an editing skills i just learn this when i started to do my videos, i did not know that i have basic skills when it comes to editing my videos, I just learned again new things that if you love what you are doing new things always come up and what you need to do is to explore and enjoy it. By the way i just used WONDER SHARE editor this is to inform others who want to edit their videos.

If you read this hope you got inspired, because i just got inspired too when i was doing this blog and a way of saying Thank you to God that he showed me the best things in life when it comes to do my passion, i finally find my Home here in steemit and Dlive.

gif_03-24-05.39.04.gif

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

same here. thanks steemit

Yah, we all know steemit is a big help also for those people who always see our contents thank you po

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13