I am Masavi Syed , here to introduce my self to steemit and dlive community

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

hey everyone .
this is me , Masavi Syed to indroduce my self to steemit and dlive community
this is My first Dlive video. i will be making more in future hopefully ,

in this video i have introduced my self .

i am Masavi Syed .i am now living in Dhaka, Bangladesh . i am now in 12th grade in BAF Shaheen college Dhaka .
i am actually new in here . its been a month or so. trying to do by best in here .
i am living with my beloved family .

i told about myself , well the summary about me to this video.

i had heard about dlive few days ago. and i thought why not i introduce my self to it and start making video ,
i found out that , this is actually a nice place for making videos .

i found it very interesting . i tried to tell about myself , i don't always make video so , it wasn't very good and i really tried.
i will be making good , quallityfull videos in the future hopefully.

Steemit is one the best site that i have ever seen .
i need everyone's support and love .
take love from me .
thank you.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. Happy to see Dhaka boys are coming on steemit.

Dear @doctalk, we many are here who are from Dhaka. Stay with us.. Thank you :-D

Welcome to Steemit, masavi! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this wonderful community :) Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hey @masavi, welcome to @steemit. This is such a great @dlive introducing post. Best of luck

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

You got a 3.51% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @masavi!

You got a 1.96% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @masavi!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Welcome dear @masavi. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25