[DLive VLOG #0] Introduction, Parkour & Handstands, Garden berry picking (Audio missing? :/ )

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I'm switching to video content!!

Well, not 100% cuz I enjoy writing a lot, but after several weeks of thinking 'bout it, it's time to just try it out. Here's the VLOG #0 - zero because it's not really a vlog but rather just me talking to the camera for like 70% of the time. Kind of introduction and my thoughts why I'm doing this :)

Lot of talking this time, but I swear it's gonna get more interesting from now on!

For your convenience:

  • 00:15 - Why switching to video content (TALKING)
  • 00:30 - People don't read Steemit posts (TALKING)
  • 01:42 - Notes and being nervous :D (TALKING)
  • 01:55 - What my content will be about (TALKING)
  • 03:10 - Dtube or Dlive or ? (TALKING)
  • 05:50 - Picking berries in the garden
  • 06:30 - Parkour and handstands with my cousins

Enjoy & see u in the next one!

Transparent-Discord-Travel.png

My video is at DLive

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @matkodurko.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Heyyy, is it just me or is the audio really missing?? Pls someone lemme know! :D


Welcome to Steem @matkodurko.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @matkodurko!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3173 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.


Welcome to Steem @matkodurko.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76