[DLive timelapse #1] Monday noon busy street in Brno, Czech Republic (AUDIO MISSING AGAIN! HELP!)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello! This is the first timelapse I've ever done with my camera several weeks ago haha. It's been shot in one of the most picturesque streets of Brno in Czech Republic. As I was walking around that place, I've just caught a glimpse of that street with that beautiful Red Church in the background. Yepp, it's the official name of that church haha.

Also, the timelapse seems to be a bit blurry. Might be that I fucked up some settings, I literally got the camera couple of days before this. At that time, I was pretty happy that I've managed to start the timelapse application :) As Coach Kavanagh says: "You win or you learn". I've learned that day :)

Thanks for reading!
Martin

You can find my latest posts here:

  1. How married muslim, homosexual Latino and standard Europan celebrated their friendship in Barcelona
  2. 7-Day Music Challenge: Your Top Albums - #1 Hybrid Theory (Linkin Park)
  3. [DTube VLOG #0] Introduction, Parkour & Handstands, Garden berry picking
  4. Where history and modern times meet | Liberation Monument in Innsbruck
  5. Were those 800kms worth it? Steemit exclusive POHODA summer festival 2018 report
  6. (10 minutes) Up to 160$ AIRDROP GUIDE WITH SCREENSHOTS / SIALENY AIRDROP za 10 minut

  7. Transparent-Discord-Travel.png

    My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello @matkodurko, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Wow thankss :)

Hello people from @dlive :) Could someone hit me up and maybe help with my audio issue? I've upped 2 videos this week and both from some to me unknown reason don't play audio. I've used DLive before and never had such problem. Does someone have an idea what the problem is? :)

Thxx!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=matkodurko
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=65a312b0-878b-11e8-adb2-bf4283a63cb9


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25