Dlive update :- Tomatoe is coming up / smiling season for the vegetarians

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

My video is at DLive

Hello vegetarians,

Good morning to you all my fellow friends out there and to those who are just getting some sleep I say how is your night going? It early morning here in my own state, ilorin kwara state, Nigeria. I'm so happy to inform you all that I'm about to celebrate the sprouts out in Max also in full force the out break of my tomatoes. In a few weeks time I will be glad to update you that it would be a harvesting time for us in the farm.

Some few questions that may easily pop up in your mind

LITTLE ABOUT THE VEGETARIAN

  • No 1. What can you eat as a vegetarian?

Actually, I'm not a total vegetarian because I consume meat fish,egg in a little qantity but a Vegetarian diets can be grouped into three main states based on the types of food consume at a particular moment. In a nutshell, a vegan do not eat meat, fish or eggs .

  • What is a true vegetarian?

Type 1 Vegetarian.

  • Just for the purpose of record, a true known vegetarian consume no fleshy substance or no meat at all, these include pork or turkey.

Type 2 vegetarian

  • A lacto-ovo vegetarian consume dairy products and by products also eggs as well, but no meat or fish or any skinny animal body.

Type 3 vegetarian

  • As for a lacto vegetarian consume only the dairy products but say no for eggs.

Type 4 vegetarian

  • An ovo vegetarian consume eggs but say no to dairy products

I ask you, which group of vegetarian do you belong?

I tell you this for real, my category is not here..

Thanks for reading

@matthewthonyit

Endeavour to check my other posts -

New Farm update :- A new set of bunnies recorded today 8/9/2018 on our farm

My latest video farm Update Proof [Requested] 11/September /2018

Please, also join

Please Kindly vote for @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @rival @curie, @steemgig and @good-karma as steemit witnesses via this link.]

(https://steemit.com/~witnesses)

DQmeooiKPzyn4enPAmY2ruVWD8EJ1cU84VzAuZrnSkNYcrX.png

IMG_20180822_062346_802.JPG

DQmeooiKPzyn4enPAmY2ruVWD8EJ1cU84VzAuZrnSkNYcrX.png

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by the Trojan Wall community.
We are a group of authors who support each other in our everyday struggle to get our posts noticed.
Currently we are searching for new members. If you are interested in joining us you can read the guidelines on our posts.
If you have any questions feel free to ask on our discord server: https://discord.gg/4YXdZVN
Stay strong, keep steeming.
Ban.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00