SALSA (TIMBA) in A minor with Solo of Marimba

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

HELLO!

This is a composition I have made for this week's Open Mic. I have kept just my performance to share it with you on DLive.

I am a good Keyboard Player on Salsa genre, and also the other tropical music styles. In this video I perform "Timba" which is a variety of Salsa I usually play when I perform which the local orchestras which I integrate. In my next post I will share this track on Dsound so you can download it. You have free will to use it for whatever you wish. You could let me know also if you're interested in something similar to this work.

Hoping you to enjoy it!


¡Hola!

Esta es una composición que hice para esta semana del Open Mic. Conservé sólo my interpretación para este video y compartirlo con ustedes a través de DLive.

Soy un buen ejecutante del género Salsa, y también otros estilos de música tropical. En este video interpreto una "Timba" que es una variedad de Salsa que suelo tocar en las orquestas locales de las que formo parte. En mi próximo post compartiré este track en Dsound para que tengan acceso al audio, y puedan descargarlo. Es una pista de libre uso, y pueden emplearla para lo que deseen. Podrían dejarme saber si está interesados también en algo similar a este trabajo.

¡Esperando que lo disfruten!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76