CONNECTING WITH MOBILE MONEY (MOMO) VENDOR A DAY.

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

It is another beautiful day and l bring greetings to everyone here on steemit from Kumasi, Ghana.As a local steemit promoter and internet data dealer,I am so commited to sharing steem with most people on the streets of Ghana and beyond..This has been able to get me connected with so many different people which l really feel good and proud of. This in disguise has promoted my human relations with other people which I believe is a very good exercise that everyone can easily get involved.You may want to visit my bog for the recent POST I shared about connecting with mobile money vendors in Ghana.
I share with you today a video of a MOMO vendor l spotted again too for a cool transaction.It always has to be sharing a word about steemit with these vendors so as to get them on board.

ttt.jpg

The use of mobile money(MOMO) here in Ghana is the fastest and easiest way of sending and receiving money which its patronage is on the rise.This has compelled the momo providers to provide an ATM machine to reduce the workload and pressure that customers put on vendors..Ghanaians are now free from joining ques to send or withdraw monies from their mobile account. It is my greatest aim to get most of MOMO vendors on steemit to aid their activity.The mobile Telecommunication networks that deal in MOMO services are MTN,VODAFONE,TIGO,AIRTEL & GLO.There are thousands of momo vendors for all these networks which if getting at least one vendor on board would be able to give a significant growth to the data business and exchange here on steemit.

0507181506a.jpg

0507181505b.jpg

0507181506a.jpg

0507181507.jpg

0507181507b.jpg

I would want to congratulate @yensesa and the entire team for putting things together for this project where Ghanaians would be able to make exchange here on steemit without any stress.Most momo vendors when on steemit would be able to purchase enough data for their activities using steem/sbd. Other members of steemit in Ghans can easily make exchange with momo vendors when well cooperated with @yensesa as this has always been suggested by @surfyogi,@masterroshi and @ackza..As I continue to transact deals with momo vendors through the purchase of data and credit cards,I also cant keep the opportunity steem has to offer everyone as well..A Vendor A Day will surely make a big difference. Lets pass it on.

0507181505c.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

we hope when @yensesa is live you will share it with the community as fervently!

I love your videos! I like the way they flow with the music and of course, the message!

I feel ao excited especially seeing you around..hope to see you in person someday here in Ghana too. I am appreciative @dswigle. I love taking so much delight in sharing steemit always.thanks always

Seems Ghana is literally 'steeming hot'

great job friend....keep your work continue....

i reesteem you friend,,,suport me at @mawarlinda

nice post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73