Steemit Daily Challenges for Newbies

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I least expected l would be making videos here on steemit until l found Dlive. It makes me express myself so well with much more confidence and happiness. You may want to try out some videos with dlive as well.
I am sharing a video to introduce to some newbies and other steemians who just joined steemit.

steem_success.jpg

There are many daily and color challenges on steemit that are so much fun for everyone to join. Amd so this week, I am taking each day to share with all newbies the various daily challenges to need to participate. One good thing about these challenges is how they get you introduced toso many people. And so all newbies wjo will pass by my blog this week will be introduced to a daily challenge to join. Let's just see how it goes from tomorrow. Thanks for your time today too but you need to click to see the video yourself about how l explain the daily challenges. Lets have a beautiful week.

0610181701a.jpg

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

great video my dear friend @mcsam,
thank you for sharing this post,

And thanks for passing by too bro

I am with you all the time.....my dear

Excellent video post
Thank you so much My Dear
steemit friend

have a great week

Nice video @mcsamm .Thanks for showing much interest in the success of newbies. Will always coperate 🖒

Stay with me this week for the daily challenges bro

Glued to your blog😉😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85