Pre-DLive Mother’s Day / Sing with Mellissa 2018 #2 一起來抱抱媽媽唱唱歌 I Only Want You Be Healthy I 我只在乎妳 I MAMA i Love You

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello everyone on Steemit ! Wish you all the best and have a wonderful Friday ~~ =)
Today i want to share one of my performance this week and which make me feel love in the air.

For Me everyday is Mother's days, i wish and i pray her with a good health and happy all the time in every single day.
But sometime is hard to tell your lovely Mummy How much you love her. She always question you. Why not calling Why not texting etc....As you all known my career path is not very simple and always full of challenge, but i always remember what my mother said Family is here, we always be after you. Family always stand by to support and help :( ...............
So all my friends please don't forget this coming Sunday come back home and give your mum a big big hug.
Tell her how much how Big you love her because Mother likes this way. Must need tell her face to face hahahaha =)
The song i sing today is a Chinese song name ' I Only Care Of You ' as a present for all the mother in here !!! Please Enjoy~
~ Go DLive Go~

表演最開心的事就是有共嗚感,而每次到戶外唱歌,我都感到滿滿的共鳴感。
你們的每一個微笑,每一次跟著和唱,其實我都記在心理!
說真的表演完後和一個婆婆的對話,改變歌單,對於我說,我只想在場的每一個都聽得開心,但你們的反應卻是我的意外禮物🎁!
今個星期日是我們母親的大節日 記得記得回家咀咀媽咪啦~~~
送一首歌給大家的媽咪 ~~ 我只在乎妳 - 去片=)

Thanks for the love in the air
Hope you all like my sharing today ! I'll so happy if you u guys can upvote my post and follow me! @mellissaying
Please feel free to comment and asking me any question ! Your Comment is the most important thing to me :)
see you all very soon ! XOXO

如果喜歡的話請大家關注我 @mellissaying !!!
我會非常的感謝與開心!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

聽完了,好聽好聽啊~~~~ (尖叫聲~~~)


只是我邊聽,看畫面裡的Teresa Teng,我卻聯想到Tether,我是不是中毒了...

🎶🎶 任時光匆匆流去, 我只在乎你,USDT!! 心甘情願感染你的氣息,USDT!! 🎶🎶

謝謝 因為是婆婆的點唱 唱得很緊張....... 妳平常不愛它(USDT)....嫌棄它一賠一....哈 現在後悔啦~~~ ***🎶🎶 任時光匆匆流去, 我只在乎你,USDT!! *** by @deanliu

嫌棄它一賠一

不錯不錯,看來你也略懂~~~~~ ^_^ 可以培養為區塊鏈歌手~~~~~ 來人啊!! 包裝起來!

小妹不材!!! 唱唱歌 食食雞飯好啦 ~~ 還是跟@susanlo和妳@deanliu做steemit101小姐姐組合~~呀啦 不錯不錯 !!! = )

歌手不必材,唱歌就好,包裝交給我們來~~~~

steemit101小姐姐組合

LOL.... 剛剛好像看是女仔組合,改成這麼可愛.... 我只是怕我的美貌.... 你們兩位會被我搶走所有風采,這樣不好啦,我也不是故意這麼美的~~~~ 何況那個Susan,也不知道能不能唱,萬一要是訓練都不見起色,她能純跳舞嗎?(印象中好像小時候是練舞的) 組合有這種嗎?我負責美貌站在那裡,你唱歌,Susan在後面跳舞....

好像有一點點奇怪喔!~~~~~

哈 我就等她來說說妳..... XD

等著呢~~~~~ (菸~~~~~)

等什麼等,你看時間都被你浪費掉了!快去幫我們聯繫經理人!哼哼,到時候你就負責站著做外貌擔當,我拿著木偶線控制你不堪入目優美自然的舞步,然後@mellissaying負責配音不就行了嗎?這一定能紅到撒哈拉去呀!對不對你說對不對?

對對對!你看劉美女出的餿主意,不能任由她擺佈!

對啊!~~~~ 當然是我倆在前面 =p 等她負責站著做外貌擔當 :) 不要動 但可以.....下来.....起來....下来.... 起來.... ( 她dlive Video 內的表演之一, 老虎仔升降的魔術)

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

先搶個位子.... (在大跌中,等一下再來聽歌~~~ XD)

謝謝妳來.......哈哈.....起來....下来.....起來....下来 xD

改一下成為.... 哈哈.....下来.....起來....下来.... 起來.... 好嗎?XD

thank you so much ~~~ Follow u back first

好聽好聽!多才多藝的美女呀!

Thank you so much @catwomanteresa love your gif as always ~~~

Good day @mellissaying!

Mothers are so great for humanity. They should not only remember one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83