Short gratitude video - Thank you for believing in helpie

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I wanted to record a quick short video, express my gratitude for everyone that has believed in this project from the beginning. Yesterday in the AMA I struggled to put the right words together. Honestly, I was a little overwhelmed and speechless.

Much love
@meno

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Ohhhh congratulations on the growth... and doubling your SP!
All those wonderful delegations you can use to spread among your followers and the helpie members!

I like the name: helpie.

i guess what you said also was, although we are constrained by what we have, we are not constrained by what we can do for others.
.
.
ill need to look into helpie

First of all congrats on the delegation, @helpie is a great community, i lost my last community a couple of days before i got into the helpie community, i see it as a sign to grow roots on helpie!

Let's keep growing helpie, getting more delegatins more people involved, more everything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97