What Is My Most POPULAR VIDEO? - HINT: It's not on Youtube!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

I get asked every so often about my most popular video. Most are shocked to learn that it's not on Youtube. My most popular video has over 29 million views and it's not on Youtube and I never earned a dime for it. To me, that is pretty funny. To create something seen 29 million times all around the world and it didn't earn me anything. Oh well!

But in this video I show you not only my most popular video, but I play the video for you and then show you my 3 most popular videos I have on Youtube...not to mention the ones that got banned.

ENJOY THE VIDEO

My video is at DLive


homestead.jpg
Visit Us Online: http://AnAmericanHomestead.com

JOIN US ON SOLA (TWITTER REPLACEMENT) FOR MORE HOMESTEAD CONTENT
sola.jpg
https://sola.ai/americanhomestead


homeSteem.pnggardenSteem.png

EVERYTHING IN THIS POST POWERED BY SOLAR !intro_panel_mini.png

Sort:  

LOL I admit it is how I taught my sons to swim as well!
Sharing so you get another million views!

LOL! Child Abuse! That's what the rest of the world would say about you. Your sons had a good mom!

Oh I was reported and shut them down real fast.... I was BS approved life guard ;-)

My MIL just asked me the other day when am I going to bring the kids to swimming lessons. And I thought to myself, ugh idk. First off, I’m not bringing them to a pool filled with people running around in their underwear. And also, are swimming lessons all that necessary?

I was not thrown into the water I just decided that I wanted to be able to swim so I jumped in!

That is how I learned to swim. Only kids that can't learn to do something are the ones that are told they can't do it or don't know how. That is how all these people develop this self taught helplessness where they can't do anything for themselves or they are scared to try something new because they may not be the best at it so they would rather just not do it at all. Great video.

The video started off great then kept getting hung up multiple times. I will try again later. I was going to see if you like dlive any better, so far playback seems about the same for me.

Dlive is working great over here, no hiccups or glitches. I remember the John Wayne video where he throws the kid in the water. It still makes me laugh, especially the look on the mothers face when she wonders if she's getting thrown in too. Ha! @ironshield

Awesome! 20 million views and no revenue! At least now you know better! LOL

Too funny! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75