Family Trip At Rayong, Thailand - Ohana Resort

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good day to all of my friends and shout out to all DLivers! :D

I want to share to all of you guys my family outing at Rayong, Thailand.

This was the place that we stayed in overnight and I hope that all of you guys would come and visit here at this wonderful province and stayed here at the Ohana Resort! :D

I promise you guys! You'll all like here! :D

SHouT-OuT to the King of Holi-Art! @rigaronib! :D

3.png

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I heard about this resort...very nice resort

First timer here! 555
It's a very awsome place @julee! 😁

You got a 2.66% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @michaelcabiles!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86