Family Outing - Rayong Aquarium - Rayong, Thailand

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi to all Steemians out there! :D

I would like to share this video at Rayong Aquarium in Rayong Province, Thailand.

Me and my family with my wife @thidaratapple's relatives went to Rayong for our family outing and it was a good feeling having them with us. We dropped by first at this wonderful huge aquarium and my children were very much excited. I am very happy to see Mikhail and Mikele to have a smile that I wanted to see everyday. :D

The weather was very hot outside the Rayong Aquarium but still, we had a great time there! :D

The video is kind of bit long because I walked around so enjoy guys! :D

Hope you guys enjoy the video and hopefully some of you guys could visit here! :D

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Aquariums are so cool! :D

Yeah bro! They really are! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79