We Took Our Kids At The Cinema! :D

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I didn't go work today so, me and my wife, @thidaratapple did both decide to take them at the cinema to watch Mikhail's favorite movie!
Actually, we planned to watch this wonderful movie the day it showed up at the cinema. We went to watch this at Central Chaengwattana here in Thailand.
Enjoy guys and have a great day to all of you! :D


Join Us at @dlive DIscord Channel and if you still haven't registered, please sign-up HERE.

michael.gif

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Poor me!! I really like to see your vdo now but have to finish the show for tonight first. Anyway I will try again when I am home (I finish around midnight tonight) .. y”all have a wonderful day .. thank you @michaelcabiles for sharing

Woah! Thank you very much @giantkidishere! You're so wonderful! 😊

He has a super cute smile wow!! Wonderful boy!! I shown your vdo to my husband he really like it and also the music in the vdo catch his attention lol .. is that Metallica ?

Anyway , you guys have a wonderful day and thank you for sharing 🤗

Wow! Thank you very for the nice comment and yes, the background music was the song of Metallica called Moth Into Flame and that badass band is actually my favorite band!

Does your husbang have a Steemit account? I would love to see him if he has. 😎👍

Hi bro !!
My husband love Metallica sooooo much .. you guys like the same band 😂 lol

By the way, unfortunately that my husband doesn’t have steemit account but he knows many of my friends on steemit. Anyway thank you again for sharing and hope you and your super cute family have a great day too. God bless you.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11