STREET CONNECT WITH STEEM AMBASSADOR @MICHAELCJ - SHOWING ON DSTV AND GOTV

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello steemians and dlivers, It's been amazing promoting steem via @steemcamp. This has given me the opportunity to talk about steem to a very large number of viewers.

Recently, I have received so many requests to be on tv station/radio program but have not been available because it's not easy to be actively promoting steem offline and make posts online(which I must o to enable finance promotion offline)

I had to accept this hangout interview because it was going to help in the publicity for steem and steemcamp without facing studio wahala. Don't forget it will also bring investors into steem platform

So we are in the streets of Benin city keeping it real with pidgin English language.

watch Bluebone TV Show, live today by 4:30 pm on the following stations across Nigeria and beyond ITV Benin, GOTV on Channel 107, STARTIMES on Channel 130. Iroko tv

As a steem ambassador, this is what I will love to focus on after @steemcsmp event. This model will help bring more investors and creative personalities from Nigeria/Africa. I know telling the world about steem platform live @dlive and @dsound will be awesome
Thanks, @teamsteem @donkeypong @sufyogi @wa7 @lukestokes @rok-sivante @demotruk for your massive support
Also @eurationation @honourmaus @destineysaid @pearlumie @maryfavour @pasaift @tojukaka @dante31 and others supporting my effort.
without you, i won't have gone this far

Recent Post you can help support us.
In the fifth (5th) State, Steemcamp Audition/meetup was a Huge success
#dlive
3rd Successful city meetup/Audition tour in Nigeria powered by Steem

Kiindly Upvote and tell me how you feel about the video

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

nice work you doing propagating steemit @michaelcj i really commend your effort and hardwork

Thanks man. Same here for you

The steemit entertianer is really going places @michaelcj continue the great work boss

Thanks my blogger.

Great and massive, you are going places @michaelcj.

I saw great potentials in you.

Same you. I am already see you at the top

U are going places, this is really wonderful i must say am impress @michealcj

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97