Making Greeble! More Process Stuff

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

To change it up a bit today I'm going to show more of the process of me figuring out how I'm going to tackle some of the problems with my concept art project. Today I'll be dealing with greeble.

What is greeble? It's basically just tons of detail, just do a google search and you'll see. So for the small details of a shot I'm working on there's going to be lots of sci-fi detail in this stream I'll be experimenting to see what the best way to approach making that is. Tune in!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

amazing post midlet, i didnt know about this word greeble before !! thanks for showing us how you deal with such greeble....ness.

<3

Thanks @veryspider! I know it's super technical, but hopefully not too boring :p

You have a nice voice, reminds me of my friend :o.
Pretty good and thorough video process.

Thanks @scrawly! :) It's always still weird for me to hear my own voice. Still get that "that's what I sound like?" feeling.

Hehehe I think that’s normal, isn’t it? I’m always self conscious too when hearing my recorded voice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80