D-live I'll Explain why I haven't been streaming.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

here is the main reason why I haven't been streaming, right now its the time of the year that my job will request overtime, right now i'm currently working alot and after work try to spend as much time as i can with my daughter and fiance, i don't really have much time to stream during the day, Did i quit? No i did not quest streaming im still here just taking some time to spend time with the family. im also in the process of moving out from my in-laws so right now will not be the best time to stream after this short stream it will be the last one until i move out. hope you guys can forgive me!

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99