CS:GO | DLIVE v0.8.0

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys i just got home and i noticed that there is a update in dlive. Gonna try this thing out. A lot of cool updates like the language. While experiencing the new update, I'm going to play CS:GO (Counter strike Global Offensive. Hope you enjoy!

sh_specs.png

Processor: AMD Ryzen 3 1200 Quad-Core Processor
Ram: 8.00 GB
System type: 64-bit
Video card: NVIDEA Geforce GTX 1050

Tools in streaming

SGC LABS
If you want to use it just click this link https://www.sgclabs.net. Enjoy the tools and keep on streaming everyone.

Games I play
DOTA 2
PUBG
CS:GO

sh_steam.png
If you want to play with me just add me. Steam ID: 15603980/Steemit.Kai
sh_donate.png
All donation will go directly for my streaming and some will be giveaways for my followers. For now no one donated yet.

Follow me on my Social media accounts;

sh_twitter.png
Twitter
sh_facebook.png
Facebook
sh_instagram.png
Instagram

GIF-4.gif

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @mikeyurnero! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25