DLIVE #Ulog My Entry for the First Official #ULOG contest by Mr @surpassinggoogle

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi steemians and uloggers, this is @milayosawa and this is my Entry to the First Official #ulog Contest by Mr @surpassinggoogle.

Started my Sunday by joining this contest! I enjoyed it so much, I made a short jingle in just 5 minutes in the bathroom hahaha. I was (censored ) pooping! Lol XD while making this short jingle ( uhm excuse me if you are eating hahaha)
I made an #ULOG-jingle to remind us uloggers how #ulog help us to express ourselves and share the happenings of our life. The jingle is so easy to memorize and very catchy because the tune is " Happy Birthday " which is I think that is very familliar to all of us, and by the way I'm with my ukulele.

And so the challenge was to pronounce the "ULOG" in just a syllable like "vlog" or "blog". but I think I did it once from the first line of the jingle lol hahaha.

Also I am sorry for the voice and for the face haha. I am not that confident by posting this video but yeah challenge accepted! slightgrin emoticon You too guys. You! I challenge you participate to this fun contest. It is really A Playful Contest Without "Losers". I love YLOG like crazy!

And for more infos you can read the post about this contest by mr @surpassinggoogle : https://steemit.com/­dlive/­@surpassinggoogle/­we-are-taking-uloggin­g-on-dlive-in-the-fi­rst-official-ulog-co­ntest-a-playful-cont­est-without-losers-w­here-we-will-get-bet­ter

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

It's brilliantly done, I love your voice, and your video seems very calm and amazing. I love it. Wow and one of the best ibe seen too this contest is heating up

Whoooaw. really? Thanks bro. I feel so overwhelmed with your words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37