MONSTERWORLD LIVE #1 - Plans / Packs and giveaways (DLIVE)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

First Successful Dlive... still ironing out some bugs but we open 28 packs and read a bit of the FIRE BEETLE STORY
AMAZING PACK.png(https://dlive.io/livestream/monsterworld/8d66d9ea-6b5d-11e8-8df1-0242ac110002)

WATCH WHAT WE OPEN AT THE END!!
Thumbnail

This is the first DLIVE and we're ready to share some cards and share some of what we have planned for the future.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

When shiny cards?

Haha does someone play pokemon?

I was unable to watch, my speed has been throttled by AT&T, but it seemed others were having issues also, so I am trying to download firefox, so that I will have a backup web browser if it was an issue with chrome as a few in chat alluded.

Well let me know if you watch another show and it works fine... there's always a chance it was on our end.

I am pretty sure the issue is my connection speed, since pages with photos are taking forever to load also. Just bad timing on my part. I was watching @mrviquez give away, (got lucky and won two packs), my first D-live experience, then just before his show ends, I get a message on my phone of you have reached your maximum high speed usage, so they put the breaks on me, I missed the last 5 minutes of his show, and was going to go watch your show, but well things just did not work out, at least it's only 4 days of crawling on the internet, not a couple of weeks like it was one month.

I would love to get one of those packs.
My Steemit name is
thehermitmonk

I am addicted to opening Booster packs.... I need help.

"Don't stop"

Does that help? haha

I will try that and see if it works.

Oh Awesome - After receiving the fire beetle card from you I decided to start my collection I was so chuffed for getting a legendary!!!

whooo hoooo

Wow that is amazing... what a way to start

TEEE HEEE Oh hell yes!! I am super excited!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75