SEA LIFE 2:"USING STONE AND BARE HANDS" (The Sea Urchin Instructional Video on how to eat fresh)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey Guys, I am back for my SEA LIFE story Sorry for the late follow-up post. I have been busy processing my passport last week. So hope you like this one :) I am showing you how to eat the sea urchin freshly. SeaUrchin a spiny round creature that living on seabed one of my favorite seafood it said it is an aphrodisiac. I really love it!
Thank you for watching hope you follow me @moonchazer. Help me to continue my travel passion! I am preparing my passport for my Journey with my friend Guia.
The Part1 SEA LIFE "Life of an Island Girl"
https://dlive.io/video/moonchazer/daa72900-6613-11e8-b440-7b6997b9f3d1

Guys if you're into games Follow and support this community @Dunite as they getting big here in @Dlive.
Check this free tools for streaming https://dunite.tools
I would like to thanks Mr. @Crypto-moon my buddy for his support!

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33