Dlive - Game of Thrones (Violin)-Cover by @mosdad

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

On this wonderful day I thank God first, for the simple fact of being able to breathe, be with the family you love and be surrounded by people who bless your day every day, music is part of my day to day.

and today I'll give you a violin cover of the game of thrones soundtrack, I hope you like it I did it with a lot of love. Do not forget to leave your comments.

God bless you!!!


https://www.steemchurch.net/


@SC-V

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

We mice wanted a job on Game of Thrones - but it just looked so cold. We'll stick with more tropical settings we think.

Great violining Mosdad!

DQmccA7jHyCRhovAuMYGj1TK5hF86CLs41RjLefmBuyVJrR (1).png

would have been a great contribution to the game of thrones beloved @sniffnscurry two great warriors, good thing that they like my interpretation, in the next videos there will be a lot of cheese to dislike while listening to the performance.

Thanks for support him sir.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Wow, great music video. Thanks @mosdad

thank you for your time in listening to it

You nailed it @mosdad. I enjoyed watching 😉.
Greetings from steemchurch ghana.

DQmXvCsyWHPMXxtseD6nYNtK68Nd7RAAfR1qWvURix2DQSK_1680x8400.jpg

thanks my brother @loso invite you to be attentive to the next video

Sure . Looking foward to it😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27