Flew Shot 💉 S1E2 🐟 MSP Waves 🌊 recording on DLive 📺.

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail


steemit odrau blue spear line divider.png

Flew Shot is a live weekly podcast on MSP Waves where I will interview and interact with Steemians regarding numerous subjects. I will also use this as a platform for sharing my family's effort to homestead, micro-farm, practice zero waste, sustainability, health & wellness, alternative education and return to a techno-agrarian community rooted lifestyle. Each week I will spend some time doing live curation of posts during the show. Be sure to DM me any posts within the six day payout period, it does not have to be yours, or if you would like to be a guest on the show. My username on Discord is Movement19#0266.

Flew Shot 💉 Mondays 🕓 4PM EST


📺 My video is at DLive

steemit odrau blue spear line divider.png


My guest on this episode was @hebrewhousewife. We talked about a seed carousel which has been making the rounds on Steemit thanks to @powellx5. It is currently in my possession. I am seeking the next recipient. Fast forward to the second hour for details or wait for my post later today. You can also check out HH's post regarding the seeds here. And be sure to chekc her more recent posts and show some support please.

Steemit_line

👍🏻 If you enjoy the music I curate and content I create, please visit & follow on these platforms:

Patreon

Mixcloud

Sola

🙏 Thank_You_Steemit ✊.


m19barcode


globocop_thin_red_line


pal_sig_anim_trans


SMA_steemit_music_alliance_M19_logo

@smacommunity


ghscollective_logo_01_1

@ghscollective


Whaleshares_Logo_150

Whaleshares' Discord


NYCR_logo


#vaccinescauseavainflew

Sort:  

Very nice article frnd..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83