My 2018: My First @Dlive Video - How My Son Rocks The Drums

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is my little rock star. He is just over 18 months, and he loves his new drum kit. He wants to smash it.

This is an improvement of playing style. His first time the drums was in bits all over the floor. He understands rock n' roll. Now he is playing on the cymbals and is looking to improves his skills on the snare drum.

He has some sticks as well. He is ready to go and he will only get better.

We often put on some rock music and my son, Robbie, becomes quiet. He has a good music ear. I think Mummy better watch out. Lots of music fans in the house.

We also have a new child on the way. This could be wild.

He is also at the stage in his life where he understands clapping, We were watching football yesterday, he was clapping with the crowd.

I hope you enjoyed the video. Thank you.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice drummer sir i think your child become a great misician or drummer someday

Thank you so much. He stops and listens to any music I put on. 😀 Even if it is loud .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71