Sunday Funday!!!!! Time To Surf Through Steemit!!!!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Seems like users are voting less these days since Steem is so low. I really think that is a mistake. Now is when users should be more active. Cheaper Steem price give you more Steem at payout time. Simple math it works!!!! Join me as I search for content to upvote!!!!!

My live stream is at DLive

Just Uploaded "ShitCoins" on Musicoin!!!! Click on the picture to listen to the song!!!!



Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the bottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

I agree!
Voting extra actually👍
This market won’t be down forever

I agree, I remember last time it was low like this people did not upvote much, but honestly they like and upvote on other social media. And on here the money makes people hesitant, I wish people would remember this is a social media platform too. And not upvoting hurts everyone! I will resteem for you, great point you made!

I think it's a normal thing that users are less active, perhaps think that the best thing is to wait without doing anything to get back to normal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87