Sort:  

Arrive too late for the stream I have no good luck for this

maybe he will be back to gift us late comers. It does not seem like he has been back for a while so let us cross our fingers and hope

I'm new. Thuogh I'm still trying to figure out what the card pack is about and how to understand the cards

Don't worry. i am new too. we will survive and we also will learn these things with time

oh my God what beautiful eyes .. !!

You are beautiful lady as well. He is lucky to be getting complements from a beautiful lady like yourself

Plase take a part in my generous giveaway. Here is what you need to do - send 0.1 or 0.2 BTC to my bitcoin address and get 0.5 or 1 BTC accordingly in return.
Please send your message to your bitcoin address along with the transaction. It is best to do via https://blockchain.info where you can easily send a massage along your transaction.
All BTC in other quantities exept 0.1 or 0.2 will be sent back!

Send BTC to this address:
19mZss2KvEtj82k27jx1hzpRzmKmnFkeDp

Oh, it worked! Thank you a lot dear frined!

You are welcome

Beautiful guy with a beautiful stream :D

always works out

Nice comment. I am sure this got you the free gift

I've created my account at Steem Monsters and ready to purchase my first pack soon

Upvoted and shared this post in freedoms whaleshares curation show! Thanks for the free cards :)

I hope my brother from Wakanda i am not too late for this party.
I am a new Steemian. Only a day or so old and would love the free gift from you in whatever form.

I gave you a free gift too. followed you, upvoted and now going to resteem your wonderful post.

Also i see a lot of ladies above are already on your case. good luck my brother

Hi ~ I'm zhangruoxi.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@zhangruoxi
Thanks so much~!!

hell yea! STEEM MONSTERS boys! Fuck them kitty cats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15