Final Part Of The Freak Show I Attended. Come Watch The Sexy Mime Swing On Nails!!!!!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This is the final part of the freak show I attended a week ago. Like I said this is something out of my normal posting routine. I think it's cool to bring all different types of content here to Steem. This was my first time ever seeing a freak show in person and it was definitely not what I expected and I'm pretty sure I will be attending more in the future. I guess my curiosity has gotten the best of me. Sometimes we enclose ourselves in our own little world oblivious to anything outside of it. I feel as I get older this will change and I will want to start experiencing different things. I hope you all enjoy this video!!!!

My video is at DLive

Watch the "Shitcoin" Music Video Promo in 4k!!!!

Just Uploaded "ShitCoins" on Musicoin!!!! Click on the picture to listen to the song!!!!



Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the bottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrviquez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24