LIVE | How To Create A Simple Shimmer Eye Makeup Look | Matching To Your Outfit | MVD

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today, I would like to share and teach you guys, how you can create a simple makeup look that's easy to follow and you can match it up with whatever you're wearing which will save you a lot of time.

I joined the @Dlive how-to Campaign and I'm hoping you find this tutorial helpful. I know that it hasn't something to do with technology but it's an easy way to create a makeup look.

Thank you,

xoxo, Melissa

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

ALL MAKEUP GEEKS, feel free to RESTEEM this article! Let's keep spreading the word with real life everyday makeup application!

Promo- Mentor.gif
mGByeGu.png

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24