Comedy Open Mic Round 21 - Fortuneteller

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I nominate @tibfox and @sergiomendes

Hey there Winsters, hope you are feeling FREAKING awesome!

I guess some have a different definition of happiness :D

Remember that you are FREAKING awesome!

Winny out...for now ;)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Haha, one man's happiness is another man's nightmare.

Yep, exactly :D

Winny out...for now ;)

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Nice entry .. I just joined #comedyopenmic contest and been checking out as many as I can ... lots of hilarious stuff being posted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00