Comedy Open Mic Round 21 - That one philosophical friend

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I nominate @camuel and @captainbob

Hey there DLivers, Winny here, how are you guys doing?

Can you relate? :D

Remember that you are AWESOME!

Winny out...for now

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@myndnow great video my friend I loved it

Thank you <3

Winny out...for now ;)

Great work Winny. I really enjoy your style.

Thank you very much Camuel! Glad that you like my style mate! <3

Winny out...for now ;)

Your evil twin is back again. This time he appears to be stoned though.

Yep, he's unpredictable :D

Winny out...for now ;)

Nice one winny :)

Thank you very much! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Haha, yep, that's me, and the look I get :P
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84