Sort:  

This is me after chasing down that kid who kicked over my trash bin.

This is me after
Chasing down that kid who kicked
Over my trash bin.

                 - acolucky


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Unbelievable...

That's a post...

hahahahah LOL that damn kid!

Winny out...for now ;)

Wow, that's exactly how I move when my lower back goes out. Exactly.
Peace.

hahaha lol, that struggle ha :D

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: I hope you don't have it often

I love leg day. There's nothing like sitting down and eating an entire leg of beef. I see you get the shits from it too.

Hahahahahaha Hahahaha lol

Winny out...for now ;)

I just call it beg day, because you're always down on your knees afterward.

Amir out..... for now ;)

Hahahahaha LOL!! Beg day it is!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76