Comedy Open Mic Round 21 - WHEN YOU DON'T GET A JOKE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I nominate @adetorrent and @axios

Hey there Winsters, hope you are feeling FREAKING awesome!

Can you relate to this?

Remember that you are FREAKING awesome!

Winny out...for now ;)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Unfortunately trying to review this post I also get an error :( what's wrong with dlive lately? :(

so weird...I hope the newer ones work now...

Winny out...for now ;)

Graphic QL Error, post deleted?
Peace.

Nope, I didn't delete it...

Winny out...for now ;)

That's the message that pops up in red in that square grey box when I try to play it. Does it work for you @winny?
Peace.

Shit, I don't get the joke either

LOL...what do you call a FISH with no eyes (i)....FSH (you leave out the i)

Winny out...for now ;)

But why can't we see the video? I want to hear the joke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06