My first VLOG! Business Travel Tips From Boston

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey guys, this is my very first VLOG!

I thought whilst I was travelling through the U.S. I’d document my trip and share some insights via video.

This relates somewhat to my previous posts here.

In this video I comment on some business travel tips that I’ve personally found useful and I comment on them as they are relevant to this trip.

This trip has seen me travel from New Zealand to Los Angeles, Salt Lake City, Chicago, Boston, Burlington, back to Boston, San Francisco then Los Angeles again and finally back home to New Zealand. However, this video just covers the Boston part of the trip as that was when I found the most spare time!

I hope you find this VLOG interesting and useful and, as always, I’d appreciate your feedback.

Take Care,

Alan

Alan Brannigan
Husband, Father, CEO, Entrepreneur, Tech-Geek, Crypto Enthusiast, Believer in Freedom and Liberty

Email: [email protected]
Steemit - @nalabra
Referrals:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=3614

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

It is very helpful for all, keep it up.

Greetings from Venezuela, I invite you to see my interpretation of time in a bottle I hope you enjoy it

You have received a @GrumpyCat flag because you or someone else send money to buy votes on your post from an irresponsible non-GrumpyCompliant service.

Some bots like @sneaky-ninja (by @michaeldavid) are acting irresponsibly by selling votes on posts very close to final payout. These votes are sneaky, not promotion and are most of the time placed on low value content.

Sending money to these bots is also financially supporting for-profit only posters (spammers).

To know what voting bot to use, refer to https://steembottracker.com/ and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.

Important warning, since @sneaky-ninja has made no effort to improve in more than 4 months, it's vote will still be countered even should they improve his Max Age setting.

Learn more, learn even more...

Nice! Excellent tips and very original video. Congrats... I hope to see some others...

I love travelling and I have just posted a travel curiosity to know! Go to check it!

Thanks @evamaribri, I've followed you so that I'm sure to see your posts from now on.

Have a Big Fans to traveling

Nice experience .. Good for sharing
Really cute boy
Wonderful .. Post great‏..

Nice .. Great post
Half of what we learn from travel .. is life
Thank you for your words..‏

Nice .. Great post
Half of what we learn from travel .. is life
Thank you for your words..‏

Nice😎😃

Nice!😃🤣

Awesome, looks like you're already off to a good start

i love the way you made this video. Thanks for sharing

Thanks @choiboo, it was a bit of an experiment so I'm glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06