My Day 11 in #ulog: A visit to orphanage home

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my follow blogger's and uloggers, I spend my day today with the orphanage children I and my team @mickyscofield, @inspiredgideon1. It was fun lot's of gift's where distributed to them. I must say I feel happy touching someone's life out there. They are our children so we need to put a smile on there face's.
PHOTO SPEAK
IMG_20180601_151413.jpg
IMG_20180601_151214.jpg
IMG_20180601_151125.jpg
We also took group pictures I @nancy007,@inspiredgideon1 and @mickyscofield
IMG_20180601_150623.jpg

@mickyscofield introducing our team to a staff in the orphanage home
Thumbnail

My video is at DLive

My special appreciation goes to @tarekaden who organise the 500 steem donations which my team was given some steem to carryout the donation. I also appreciate @wafrica who has thought me the importance of giving through the founding father of wafrica @surfyogi who has help we African steemian a lot may God continue to bless you all for your support.

Thanks for reading
I remain yours friend
@nancy007

To vote @surpassinggoogle or steemgigs
Visit : https://www.steemit.com/~witnesses and add steemgigs or surpassinggoogle

unnamed.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thank you for putting a smile on peoples face, God bless!

Amen, thanks for dropping by

Im looking forward to your teams detail post in your needs to help the children!

Thank you @dynamicgreentk, will look forward to seeing more of your support

You did a wonderful job putting smiles on the faces of these people... Stay blessed!

Amen, thank you for dropping by

If our leaders can do this humanitarian work, the world will be a more better place

True talk my brother, thanks for dropping by

You are welcome brother

A small contribution can be a big deal. isn't it? And sir @surpassinggoogle doing the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71