Contest Ulog"to say Ulog"and 100% no edits

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi uloggers ,, I'm here just really want to make sure about the contest which he said is very simple ,,,
As I see in Ulog @snook post, and other uloggers in the # ulog-dlive tag ,,,
I will try it here

maybe because I can not speak English properly, I think this time will run smoothly ,, hehehe
Thanks @surpassinggoogle

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hahahaha funny !!! UuuuuuuLog! Watched the video. Yeah let's thank surpassinggoogle for this!

Hehehe i just to try,,,
Thanks @sn0white

Hehehe it's funny contest by @surpassinggoogle,,, i like it

Lol..nice one bro! I will try it for myself, i will take a video also haha.😊

Nacurious naman ako ano yan di ko maview sa bulok kong iPhone. Watch ko later sa android. 😊

Panoorin u mam @pinay. 😄😊

napanood ko na po parang kamag anak ni Sisa 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe thanks @fycee

Oh yeah you're welcome! I was surprised this gotten trending on @uLog! Wooow!

Nice try @nasrul71 :)
Ulog to Ylog.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Very funny :D

Hahahaha😂😂😂, soo funny this has given me the best laughter ever on steemit. Thanks @surpassingoogle for such work uprooted out

Amazing! This has to be my winner :) You've got me laughing so hard - AWESOME entry UUUUUUUloGGS ;)

Thanks @eveningart
This is th best contest, hehehe

Wow..this is the best contest ..thank you @nasrul71 for sharing to us.😀👍good job👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71