Any EOS fans here on Steemit ??

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

As you guys are already on Steemit, you certainly know who is Dan Larimer is, the man behind the BitShares, STEEM and EOS.

I'm planning on doing EOS related content with DLive and I would like to know if any EOS fans here ?

Because I wanted to be connected with EOS believers, who also believe in STEEM. If you're an EOS believer then say "I" in the comment section otherwise please don't say anything.

Happy STEEMing

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

hi, I don't want to mess up your new comment section on your newest dlive video....so I'm going to give you some advice here.....

You are trying to find your way on Steem. My son @ecoinstant talks very highly of you and the good you are trying to do......

so let me try and give you some direction because you seem to be a bit lost and it hurts me as a fellow Steemian to see this......

First, Post from your heart. Post / video/, however, you feel comfortable on that day in whatever dapp you want.....BUT make sure it's from your HEART.

Real people follow posts and video's that are real and have meaning......you can tell when a person is being real in how they sound, how they act while talking and it shines through...... @freedompoint does a daily video and he is the perfect example for from the heart.

On Thursdays @shadowspub does a show from her discord called Pimp Your Post Thursday (PYPT) here is the link to the Steemit Ramble Discord Server this is a great place to meet Great Steemians that are still here and still posting. Also, a great place to network and find out how others are helping and supporting new and middle Steemians. It would be worth your time. Honest. here are the time of the 2 shows tomorrow (— 11am EDT / 3pm UTC and again at 7pm EDT / 11pm UTC)

On that same Discord, this Saturday is a Witness chat that is an open forum and it's great because we, the people, can ask questions too there. I have learned a ton by going to this Witness chat but still have tons more to learn and I have almost been here a year.

I know I wrote a lot here and you really don't want comments like this anymore but I can not listen to what I did on your last video and not offer some kind of help or assistance where I can.

If I can help you with any more information please let me know. You can find me on Discord.

The last suggestion would be to look into joining @TheAlliance. This post called The How will tell you everything you want to know about this group that I am a part of. These ARE my Steemit family members. This was the best decision I have made when it comes to finding great people and a great family on Steemit.

I hope this has helped and not to add to your workload you do NOT have to leave me a comment back but I can not help but give good advice to people trying the best they can.

I took a note of everything and I’ll be taking to @ecoinstant directly :)

Have a wonderful day !!

if you are awake PYPT is going on right now.........you should come hang out and see what it's all about :) @nathanmars

I'm in agreement with Snookie. It's a lot different here than say Facebook or YouTube. People prefer genuine connections and you would be wise to seek out a community and some groups on discord. PYPT with @shadowspub is a great place to start (and stay connected).

Posted using Partiko Android

I

Posted using Partiko iOS

I already know you're a fan of EOS @dhenz :) Thanks for confirming again !

Have a wonderful day :)

I am eos fan but first I love steemit then other . I hold some eos

Happy to know that you're EOS fan @anikearn :)

I!

But I need to get off my arse and start staking and voting. I've been hoping for a better experience of those things to pop up, but I'm growing tired of waiting. I think I will start up a Scatter account and work onwards from there...

@nathanmars, "I".
I am eager to learn about EOS. So, I am waiting for you Dlive videos about EOS.

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy to know that you're a EOS fan @cryptospa :)

I’m a big believer anything @dan created! EOS and steem! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m happy to hear my friend !!! I’m glad to be connected with a EOS fan on Steemit :)

Have a wonderful day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73