Dlive Exclusive - I’ll show you how to continuously add value and get the rewards you deserve! Do Not Extract VALUE

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Note to my true followers, SH10k will be delayed by few more weeks because many of you don’t understand the definition of adding value.

#AddValueandGetRewards

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello @nathanmars how are you? It is important that everyone understands what adding value is. I am very happy because today I can comment on your publication after some publications, and today I reach SP 101.282 STEEM thanks to God and all the support you have shown me in my publications, I hope that I can now qualify for this project and that you will be again my follower I will continue working to add value to the steemians. Greetings and blessings!

Unfortunately I do not have my 100 SP because I have limited to comment following the rules but I feel a little discouraged by the fact that I have followed the content and I have put a lot of effort, I have spoken with you via telegram but it saddens me a bit count on 100 SP for new

If you can use imagination 100SP is so easy to make!!!!

I work hard in doing 100 SP, all my effort is put into it

If you feel the need to delay it, then I trust your decision and support it. I have been thinking a lot about what all is needed for a project of this scale (with a long term target) and I have come to realize the enormity of this undertaking. People might not realize it but a lot of work and preparation is needed for this and therefore extending the start date a little bit further will probably not be a problem for those interested in the long term goals of your vision.

We also need to understand the importance of not just posting and writing but actually adding value. I see that some people treat steemit like an ATM and this is harmful for not just the platform but their own personal growth here. Shortsighted value extraction is not what we need here and the only way to counter is to continuously create content of value and raise the bar.

Exactly if everyone Extract vaule from Steemit ATM then there’ll be no money left.

I’m going to add value to Dlive the best way I can because dlive is adding value to Steem community.

Everyone should add value to Steem Blockchain based app because it’ll benefit the whole steemit community:)

I actually uploaded my first three vlogs on DLive today :-)

To give value to someone, you must have a spirit of service and humility. God help us and enable us for this task.

A hug my friend. God bless you.

Great tips @nathanmars. You're phenomena!

Well, I believe that it is only by adding values to others that we can truly add values to our own self. It's a simple logic.

I will continously continue to grow and add values to others along the way each day.

Bravo!

@nathanmars, I seriously know why delayed steemians hunt 10K project. I think you got really true followers, But someone was dead follower. So you couldn't start soon it. But I hope you'll start 1st of August as you told before me. I'm really happy to contact you through telegram channel.
I could passed to contribute Dtube vlogs through your assistance. Highly recommend your helping.

I know and believe the reason for the delay is a good one my friend. I now know what adding value means and have started working on it. Thanks so much @nathanmars . You can visit my blog.

Thanks for the tips Nathan. A lot actually really don't know what it means to add value to others. I have to say me myself have learnt a few things from this blog and will try to do more to what I'm already doing on my Steem journey.
There is always room for improvement.

If somebody water my apple plant almost everyday, when the plant is slowly growing Then, I’ll be more than happy to give many apples per day for this particular person in the future and I’ll also give him/her few apples now for continuously adding water to my apple plant

Hope it makes sense

Thank you sir providing this useful information about you project . This will also help me to adding value to others and your steemit jounrney. Thank again for giving steemians to some more time to ubderstand your project

I really appreciate your decision to delay the SteemAngelList, because its really necessary for people to understand what this platform is about and how to add value to the posts, instead of begging.
I must say you want to give chance to everyone before the kick off.

I will not sell steem for less than $100.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29