I’m going to unfollow everyone and I need refresh my Steemit feed

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

From today I’ll be start unfollowing everyone and reach the number 0.

Then I’ll start following

  1. My true followers - Steemians who are adding value to my steemit journey
  2. Steemians who have earned my trust by contributing to make our steem world a better place
  3. All the other Steemians who are worth following

I want to add value to your steemit journey the best way I can and I’m making sure my steemit feed is contains your content. So I can see your most of your contents and add value to your steemit journey.

It’ll also help us hunting Steemians to build our SteemAngelList ( Extra ordinary Steemians List )

Only 3 more post to go before we Start Hunting with SteemianHunt10k to build the aplpha version of SteemAngelList

Nathan Mars
I’ll not sell my steem power for less than $100

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

We all need to give our follower list a little "spring cleaning" once in a while. Just don't forget to add me back onto the follower list ;)

Well this is interesting, one must work really hard to make it. Steemit is not just a platform but steemit is our way of life now. We talk steemit we eat steemit we sleep steemit we live for steemit. I pray I make the list ... My second video will be up in no distance time sir.

I will not sell my steem power less than $100

#steemian-mantra

Loving the air on your blog now. Only three more posts to go and I can feel the tempo building up. I know this is going to be huge and I can't wait for it.

In last few days I have had some big decisions to make in my personal life and life in general has been a roller coaster in this period. Call me childish but right now I am feeling like this about SH10K:

Well this is interesting, one must work really hard to make it. Steemit is not just a platform but steemit is our way of life now. We talk steemit we eat steemit we sleep steemit we live for steemit. I pray I make the list ... My second video will be up in no distance time sir.

I will not sell my steem power less than $100

#steemian-mantra

Honestly speaking I have thought about doing this myself but haven't gotten the time yet. When I came Into steemit newly, I though following a whole bunch of persons would make me famous and even gve me more value on the platform. I was wrong because it got my feed filled with junks. Right now I also actually feel like cutting down on the dead and inactive followers so I can make my feed my trending page and also be able to add value to the steemit journey of my followers who created good and quality contents .

I am so not selling my sp for less than $100

Steemit needs more people like your lord Nathanmars, cleaning is always good, letting go or eliminating accounts that do not contribute anything ... It is worthless to follow 1000 people and not provide interesting content to see. Regards!

Steemit need to have a lot of improvements in the way they are making the feed , in this case they have a lot to learn from Facebook

@nathanmars, You made very tough decision. but I have never understood why you take decision un-follow everyone. I really disappointed it. But It's your decision. I don't need argue with you. But I already showing you I'm true follower. Please let me know what about my self?

indeed it is hard even wen it looks like thing are not the way we all expect, I know you sir @nathanmars, you are a man of your word but all I could say is that, personally I will do all necessary to always be part of your true follower every time, all I could say at this point is that am we are all sorry and we will do all it takes to always be a true follower......

I will not sell my SP for nothing less than $100

Go ahead sir.
You have this right sir.
And sorry, i donot get your trust.
God bless you.
I can communication with you.
Thanks for supporting and helping sir @nathanmars.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78