Dliving as DliveNomad - Elon Musk taking me back to Mars

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

To : My True followers
Please stop asking where I’m from because I’m global citizen and I see the planet earth with no borders ( ie I don’t see any countries)

Please note having minimum 100SP in your steemit account is a must to comment on this post

Journey of thousand mile starts with single step..
#dlivenomadselfie#01
B648C158-3694-4BE3-A584-752F3436E64C.jpeg

#dlivenomadselfie#02
C40070A9-ACDD-486C-A5DE-959719A5E299.jpeg

#dlivenomadselfie#03
ADA72D85-9A02-408B-A2FB-4671DAF5F339.jpeg
My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hey Man! The story behind your name is probably the most interesting one that I have ever heard :-)

I know a part of it sounds fun but I also understand the seriousness behind it. When people ask 'where are you from?'. Most of the time they box us in a category the moment we tell them about it. For those of us who are free souls, being stereotyped is actually a painful feeling.

It is not that we do not love our birthplaces or our countries but it is more of a choice to be left alone and a way to let the world know to judge us on our our capabilities and not where we come from.

When you begin to live as a normad, that is when we started living, because nobody can live and enjoy life as a prisoner or convinced places, we all start living when we have freedom.

I can see the handsome Nathan beside some beautiful people... Smile

I can't sell my steem for less than $100

Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery, None but ourselves can free our minds. - Bob Marley

Wow, I love the lines, I've heard someone using it before, but I never knew it was from my dearly Bob Marley... Lol

The biggest prison is that of the mind, a free man with enslaved mind is a life prisoner, while a prisoner with free mind is a free man....

Always on the point dear.

This is the true Life and story of a normad. We should all see the earth as one entity without bounds. Maybe then, we would stop the discrimination and segregation. Maybe then, we would stop the fighting and wars that tears us apart.

I hope no one asks me where I am from also...I belong to no country and I belong to every country.

So true,
Lets remove the boundaries separating the countries.
Instead of mention the name, we should say we are from Mother earth.
Lets join together and grow together.

I will not sell my steem below $100

What a wonder @nathanmars I agree with you we are all citizens of this world to do good and bring the best of us to make a better world. And having the possibility to visit all the countries of the world is a great blessing. I hope someday you can visit venezuela and be with you in those photos. Greetings and blessings!!

Yes, the truth is steemit has made the world a borderless place, where countries and boundaries does not count, it's clearly shown that's you're a true lover of DLIVE.
It's amazing and I'm eagerly awaiting the steemit's 10k hunt Nathan

Please stop asking where I’m from because I’m global citizen and I see the planet earth with no borders

@nathanmars, I'm really sorry for asking from you where's you live through telegram channel. But After with you talking I understand you better. Yep... we don't have barrier for communication. Thanks.

I'll not selling my steem power less than $100.

Just like @nathanmars, we should all see this earth with no border. Steem has already decentralized the world and removed all borders.

Indeed we are all from the same place, the mother Earth.
We are all related to each other in some or the other way and apart from that we are fellow steemians.

I'm not selling my steem power for less than $100

You must be very happy to be able to travel the world. God take care of you wherever you go.

A world without borders, a dream that thanks to the blockchain is closer to being fulfilled, is what I think.

A hug my friend, following your selfie.

PS: I just published the Vlog-Alpha if you want to see them, I leave you the link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90