Beneath Your Beautiful - Labrinth ft Emelia Sande (Piano Cover)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So it turns out contemporary music is not as difficult as i was imagining it to be or perhaps i just become a better who knows? Today i serve you with one of my favorite songs that i encountered during America's Got Talent, weird right? Anyway hope you like it, i intend to add my voice to the piano in the subsequent ones soon though

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

you are quite talented. I look forward to the addition of vocals as well :)

Thank you for the compliment, am working on Hozier - Take me to church but am having some difficulties with the timing so i may just upload Adele - someone like you😄

Hozier take me to church!!! Hmmmmm I can't wait to check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98