#ulog #20: I'm a ulogger: My entry for the first #ulog official contest by @surpassinggoogle.

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello friends, I made this video to continue giving my support to the great work being done @surpassinggoogle, thanks for letting me @teardrops invitation in my first publication from ulogs.org and has @steemgigger and @samic also made me the invitation to tender.

Regarding the question of What is ulog for me?
And I authorize @ulogs and @surpassinggoogle to use my video.

I want to say I had several days contriving how serious my video, and I would say in it, and it may seem easy is not, for the first time felt many nerves because this is the first video I upload to the platform, and was the best example for me that is log.u. because although planning it both finished making the video in the short time I had off from work and my son who demand both my attention, a little disheveled and tired but happy to share with you what it has meant #ulog for me and how this initiative and @surpassinggoogle has taught us that it is not just about profits but about sharing and learning from everyone, and how we can be celebrities being ourselves.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Muchas gracias por tu esfuerzo y compromiso, me encanta ver como has interiorizado el concepto de fondo de Ulogs, y como tu has dicho, esto va mucho mas allá de las recompensas monetarias.

Thank you very much for your effort and commitment, I love seeing how you have internalized the background concept of Ulogs, and as you said, this goes far beyond monetary rewards.


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

mil gracias a ti @samic tus post son de gran ayuda y guia para nosotros.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07