How To Edit DLive Videos on Adobe Premiere

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I'm asked frequently how I make my gaming videos for DLive so I finally put together a tutorial for you guys. This tutorial uses Adobe Premiere which is completely free to use for a full month. I'll research and learn my way around some open source software as well for additional tutorials down the road.
I'm also going to make some tutorials on audio editing, script writing, copyright infringement, and other categories I know really well from my full time job working in the film industry.

Music used: http://freemusicarchive.org/music/Captive_Portal/Laughing_Turkeys_-_EP/01_Intro_For_A_Nonexisting_Video_Game
https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0/

Support Steem and Dlive by investing in the platform and taking time to watch and comment on other users videos and streams.
Some notable people worth your time: @jimmylin @tidylive @Dlive @techmojo @ddrfr33k @gaming-smg @gamersclassified @retro-room @themarkymark

As always I try to answer all comments personally and anything you want to know or other tutorials you want to see just let me know!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @negativespace: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Negative Space Gaming from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79